Olga from Halle, Germany

ID: 16726
First name: Olga
Age: 29
Date of Birth: 10.10.1993
Country: Germany
City: Halle

See other ladies from Halle

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: translator at the main branch of the bank
Education: higher education
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 174 cm 5' 8.5"
Weight: 58 kg 128 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: green-brown
English level: Fluent
Other languages spoken: French, German
Age groupof a partner: 31-48

My personality:

I am a dream girl, kind, tall, slender, smart, educated, with good manners, sociable, I can easily make friends, I can find common ground with anyone. I love communication, I love animals, I'm fun, with a sense of humor, but sometimes I'm pensive or serious. I know what I want from life, and I always achieve my goal.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to meet a man for a serious relationship and create a strong family in the future. In my future partner, I want to see honesty, respect for a woman, a desire to create a family and have children. I would also like him to be responsible, purposeful, sociable and responsive.

Аbout myself:

I have many interests. I am fond of photography, learning foreign languages. I really like traveling, reading books, cooking and playing sports. I love swimming, cycling, I love equestrian sports, belly dancing, singing, walking with friends, picnics and outdoor recreation.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Sometimes, light drinks
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? maybe
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge