Diana from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16697
First name: Diana
Age: 29
Date of Birth: 22.12.1993
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Stay at home
Education: Bachelors degree
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Daughter, 2019
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 48 kg 106 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 28-40

My personality:

I'm a kind, gentle, and caring woman. I appreciate in people honesty, care, and kindness.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a kind, appreciating, intelligent, mindful, trustworthy, self-confident, and have a good sense of humor. I want to see a man with a good manner next to me.

Аbout myself:

I like sport as ballroom dancing. Also, I like to travel and get new emotions. I'm a good mother of my little princess.
My dream is to build a shelter for homeless animals and have a financial opportunity to keep all animals in decent conditions.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge