Ekateryna from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16578
First name: Ekateryna
Age: 33
Date of Birth: 19.12.1988
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Account manager on the radio
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 58 kg 128 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-45

My personality:

I'm an active, kind, happy, creative, and self-confident lady.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Caring, smart, pleasant conversationalist, could provide for himself and his family, cheerful, and took care of his appearance (no more than me).

Аbout myself:

For 5 years I have been working as an account manager for radio in a large Media holding in the advertising department. In a relationship, the most important thing for me is feelings. It is important that each of us cares "about us", and not each for himself. For a beloved man, I'm ready to help him at any time, to support him when he needs it, to rejoice with him for his victories, for his success at his work.

Do you smoke? Occasionally
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

My hobby is photography, listening to music, watching movies, nature, traveling, walking, dancing, gym.

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge