Yana from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16212
First name: Yana
Age: 28
Date of Birth: 03.10.1994
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: hairdresser
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: no
Height: 174 cm 5' 8.5"
Weight: 58 kg 128 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 25-45

My personality:

A creative person who loves to discover everything new. I love animals, I lead a healthy lifestyle. Love walking in nature. Cheerful and loving, caring and gentle. I love to cook for friends and family. I am calm, open-minded, educated, I love animals and children, a simple person and a good friend

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

A man who is open, caring, generous, loyal, with good humor and sincere, romantic inside, who can hug and kiss you for no reason, just because he has you in his life .... educated and strong who could protect me from everything

Аbout myself:

I love sports and dancing, walking and playing with dogs

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I walk in parks and watch movies

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge