Elena from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 15755
First name: Elena
Age: 38
Date of Birth: 29.03.1983
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: secretary
Education: university
Marital status: single
Kids: none
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 63 kg 139 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Chestnut
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-50

My personality:

I'm always trying to remain lifelike and humorous. I have a contagious laugh and always give joy to people around.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am not looking for ideal relationships. I just want to find a suitable man who will be my significant other. It would be very nice if he will be as active and athletic as I am. My darling man knows what he wants from life and has his goals. In my dreams he is energetic, kind, reliable and romantic. I am sure that we could build a happy family and love each other deeper and deeper each day.

Аbout myself:

My dream is love, my goal is a happy family! My heart, my soul crave for it and I am deeply convinced that I will reach love, family warmth, tenderness and soulfulness. I am such a woman who, with her warm energy, orbits all the peoples. I`m always trying to remain lifelike and humorous. My friends say I have a particularly contagious laugh and always give them the joy. I do not like any quarrels and leave no lie in my life. I am always open-hearted and now I want to open my heart to love.

More about myself:

I think it is very important to do things that make good emotions. That's why my life is hardly possible without traveling, sports, literature and the free time with my close people. I am very hospitable and I like to cook. If I want to forget stress and problems I go to the swimming pool or ride a bike. In the summertime I like long walks, sunsets and travels. I am a woman who finds fun in every moment. With me you will know no boredom. In the same time I would share fun of life and every moment of happiness with my husband.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

traveling, sports, literature, cooking

My favorite music:

pop

My favorite movie:

comedies, melodramas

My favorite flower:

tulips

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

quiet, well-balanced, kind, smiling

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

decent, responsible, sportive, with sense of humor

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

It't hard to say

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutual love

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge