Anna from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 15594
First name: Anna
Age: 40
Date of Birth: 20.01.1982
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Editor
Education: university
Marital status: Never married
Kids: No
Height: 165 cm 5' 5"
Weight: 52 kg 114 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Red
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 40-65

My personality:

I am very bright, shining and creativee person. I travel much, live in different countries. I work as an editor of Ukrainian Magazine. So, I have to be active, on the wave of news and constatly curiouse about the world situations.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I look for the strong and at the same time, kind man. I want him to have an active life position, to be smiling and ready to get pleasure from life.

Аbout myself:

I am very energetic person. Also I am an optimist.
I love exploring the world. I live on the bright sight of life. I often go to Italia, often go to France. You will never get bored with me.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Fashion, gymnastic, arts, walking, picnics

My favorite music:


My favorite movie:

comedies and documentals

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Courageous, responsible, smart

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Inspire each other

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge