Julia from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 15490
First name: Julia
Age: 37
Date of Birth: 23.07.1984
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Florist
Education: Higher
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: 2 sons (2004;2018)
Height: 156 cm 5' 1.4"
Weight: 52 kg 114 lbs
Eyes: Grey
Hair: Chest
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-50

My personality:

Purposeful, open, passionate, caring

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

With a good sense of humor but serious at the same time at right moments. Responsive, kind, generous

Аbout myself:

All my life is an adventure. I started my path with parent’s support and love since I was a kid. They supported me in my teaching in college in another city that was quite hard for me morally and then my studies continued in university in Kharkov where I live and work until today. I thank the God who gave me the opportunity and chance to feel independent and more adult person that time.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge