Mayko from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 12800
Nickname: Mayko
First name: Mayko
Age: 31
Date of Birth: 02.12.1988
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Florist
Education: University degree
Marital status: Never married
Kids: No
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 49 kg 108 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-55

My personality:

I love flowers, flowers - are my life. I live in a beautiful garden surrounded by roses. In the heart of Kharkov, I have a small flower shop. I make bouquet for those who just fell in love, for those, who is getting married, for those, who is celebrating wedding anniversary. I love watching people being happy. I love watching people being surprised for the beauty of their order. As I am, like a psychologist, tкy to guess which flowers and of what color will suit best for this or that date.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I look for the one with whom I can dream, create positive future. I look for the one, who will share my passion to flowers and to the sea, the one, who will still love me, when I am sick and lay under the blanket (without high heels and make up). I want to be a beautiful rose and I look for my gardener.

Аbout myself:

I love life and nature, love travelling. My dream is to visit tulip fields in the Netherlands. Hope, that I will be able to do that with my beloved man. Or, maybe, our first date will be there.

More about myself:

I know how important is for a woman over 30 to care about the figure and beauty. And I am not going to fed up, like a flowers. So I regularly go to the gym. I love good movies and good wine. The best evening for me, is with a glass of white brute, watch I good first class movie. The one with deep sense and good part of actors.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I love walking. Now people live to quick life for a good walk, though I still do that. I love to turn into a tourist and walk along my native city, finding strange buildings and cozy streets. I try to make my life slower. Enough slow to feel the taste of life, as if it is a glass of good wine.

My favorite music:

David Bowie, Michael Jackson

My favorite movie:

'Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again' 'Crazy Rich Asians' 'A Star Is Born'

My favorite flower:

Tulips, orchards

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am kind, with good sense of humour, open-hearted optimist

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

I want you to be kind, attentive, the one who will love wife.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

The life will bring s together in suitable time

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

trust and mutual respeect

Loader

Sign up for matchmaking consultation

Create new order

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge