Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge

Natalia from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 12765
Nickname: Natti
First name: Natalia
Age: 47
Date of Birth: 25.02.1973
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Administrator
Education: Higher
Marital status: never been married
Kids: 2 daughters
Height: 163 cm 5' 4.2"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: grey
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 45-55

My personality:

Attentive, kind, talkative, fashion, modern

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

My man, he is different, funny and sad, tired and active, kind and a little bit mean, demanding and executive, beloved and loving. He is real, he is mine, he is my reflection.

Аbout myself:

I love laughter, day, night, sun, wind, rain, I love snow. I love life. I love mom, because I'm still a little girl for her....

More about myself:

Every day I have a new dream but one dream is always the same is to be loved and desired


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? drink rarely
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Yoga, sewing, cooking

My favorite music:

Different

My favorite movie:

Dramas and series

My favorite flower:

Orchids, roses, tulips

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? don't mind
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am a good mother, love to cook, open, who is ready to get married

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

His smile and attention, love and care

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

That's why I am here

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Trust

Loader

Sign up for matchmaking consultation

Create new order

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x