Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge

Valentina from Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 12658
Nickname: Valentine_
First name: Valentina
Age: 28
Date of Birth: 10.03.1991
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev

Where is Kiev?

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: PR Marketing Director
Education: MBA in Finance, American University in Dubai
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 175 cm 5' 8.9"
Weight: 54 kg 119 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: dark brown
English level: Fluent
Other languages spoken: Arabic,, German,
Age groupof a partner: 30-55

My personality:

Sociable, friendly, feminine, kind, sweet, caring, good listener

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Successful businessman, multicultural, gentleman, healthy habits, well dressed and well manned, intelligent, decision maker, ideally a car collector or passionate about cars like myself, traveler, family oriented.

Аbout myself:

Family. My lifestyle is healthy, don't drink, no smoking, a bit of fashionista, style for me a way to express myself, happy in life, successful in career, educated, sophisticated, well traveled

More about myself:

Fashion, design, photography, sports, traveling, fine dining and trying new foods when traveling, shopping, spa days, passionate about cars, every year I visit big motor show in Geneva, and every five years motor show in Dubai, I like active lifestyle, passionate about business also, believe in giving back to society so ideally planning to establish charity organisation, never stop learning, horses, horseback riding

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? rarely
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I do Gym fitness trainings, dancing classes, boxing, horseback riding, swimming

My favorite music:

I always have updated Itunes playlist, music is very important for me when I drive, when I am at the gym. Mostly I like pop and classical music as I played the piano for 9 years

My favorite movie:

Gone with the wind, Gentleman prefer Blondes, Titanic

My favorite flower:

Red roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

That I have very good education, in my 28 years I lived 7 years overseas, achieved success in the other country as fashion designer running my own business, and Marketing professional, my taste in fashion and style to present myself, that I am sportish , taking care of my body and healthy food, my broad interests and passion to life

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Love, care, stability, generosity, intelligence, business acumen, being a decision maker, health cautious, can make me laugh

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Nobody was serious about marriage, if you are a beautiful flower everyone is interested to smell you, but to find the one who will care and love you for life is difficult

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Trust, being able to communicate feelings, support and inspire each other, compromise


Sign up for matchmaking consultation

Create new order

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more