Victoriya from , Turkey

ID: 12651
First name: Victoriya
Age: 35
Date of Birth: 30.07.1987
Country: Turkey
Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Advertising in the field of cars
Education: Higher
Marital status: single
Kids: 1
Height: 157 cm 5' 1.8"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: 160
Hair: 53
English level: Fluent
Age groupof a partner: 38-58

My personality:

I am bright and colorful! I am shining and delightful! I am sweet and even tasty in some way! Haha! My smile is shining and it never leaves my face even when it is raining outside.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I do not need “rich daddy”. Thank you but I am have high morals and if we are talking about relation and love I will follow to my heart but not someone’s purse. I need man who will fight for me, who will show me what love likes! I need man who will open the doors into happy life; with whom we will build out new house, will plant a tree and will take care of our family.
I will be honest, I need no man who will try to close me inside and will want me to close myself from people. We should trust to each other! Without trust, we will not find happiness.

Аbout myself:

I am woman who brings sunshine to everyone who stands next to me. I love life, I love sun, and I love se and fresh air. I am full of life! I am thirsty to live and to get all the best from life. I look like a luxury woman, but I am very simple and easygoing person. I have no crown on my head and I am very kind and friendly to people.
People who saw me for the first time create wrong impression about me until they will not start to communicate with me. I am not a glam tigress, but I am tender and loving woman.

More about myself:

I am very active and positive woman. I like to try new things. I like sport and healthy way of live. I like to look after I and my body and I think it is not a crime if woman takes care of herself right.
I am very curious to get knew experience and new knowledge’s. I read a lot, I watch scientific TV shows, I like to travel… Oh my, better write me, I will tell you much more about myself

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? rarely
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge