Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge

Katherine from Odessa, Ukraine

ID: 12650
Nickname: Sweet_Kate_
First name: Katherine
Age: 33
Date of Birth: 23.02.1986
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Image

Where is Odessa?

See other ladies from Odessa

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Administrator
Education: Higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: no
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: hazle
Hair: black
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-55

My personality:

I need to admit that I am very honest and direct person, I never hide what I think about, hope you are ready for honest woman? However, please do not think that I am so very serious all the time, I am very playful and even naughty from time to time.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

My future man is the man who will listen to me and will respect me as woman. I am not about endless dramas. I am here not to fight for right to Be ON TOP. I mean some men want to be the leader in a family and some women want the same. I think that relation is possible to build on trust, understanding and compromises. I am looking for relationship that will grow up into real and sincere love. I am curious if you still believe in love dear, do you?

Аbout myself:

I am very sweet and tender. I have strong family values and I can say that I am a home type woman

More about myself:

I look after myself and my shape is very important for me, I go in for sport and dances. I love skiing, snowboarding, diving. I love all kinds of sport. Besides, I like to cook and to treat myself with something very tasty. In addition, I love sweets and cakes so much! I am real sweet tooth and sometimes I think my skin has taste of caramel!


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? very rarely
Loader

Sign up for matchmaking consultation

Create new order

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x