Olga from Krakow, Poland

ID: 12170
First name: Olga
Age: 33
Date of Birth: 12.07.1989
Country: Poland
City: Krakow

See other ladies from Krakow

Religion: Orthodoxy
Occupation: Beauty specialist
Education: College
Marital status: Single
Kids: a son 2021
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: Brunette
English level: Good
Age groupof a partner: 33-59

My personality:

I am serious and family-oriented woman! I am good listener and devoted partner. I like and value home coziness and nice atmosphere at home. Family is very important for me and always number one. My partner is the most important person for me and I give myself for all 100% to him. I do not like to argue and always look for compromise. I am passionate but can can be sensitive and compassionate. I really miss love and dream about it.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for family-oriented man who wants to live with one woman till the rest of his life. I am looking for a man with whom I can feel myself a married woman. My man is my strong shoulder and my leader. I want to follow him, to take care about our home and kids.

Аbout myself:

I am very calm and well-balanced person, I am patient and easy-going. I can always find common language with everyone and I know how to avoid conflicts. I take people as they are as we are all not perfect.

More about myself:

I like sports, nature, animals, karaoke,to grow flowers, to listen to the music, music, dancing.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge