Elena from , Germany

ID: 12110
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Date of Birth: 04.01.1987
Country: Germany
Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Hairdresser fashion designer
Education: Higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: none
Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
Weight: 42 kg 92 lbs
Eyes: grey-green
Hair: black
English level: Fluent
Age groupof a partner: 30-55

My personality:

Sincere, sociable, smiling, generous, charming, simple, kind, hard-working, serious, active, loyal and family-oriented.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I trust my heart and I know when I meet HIM, I will understand that this person is one of best among the other men in the world

Аbout myself:

I like to realize myself at work, to do interesting work, I want to be needed by people and I will do my best to stay always interesting for my husband. I think that people are born to create couples and families and it is fantastic! I like to be serious and busy, always stay active. My dream is to meet a real, honest, strong, caring, loving man. To create a strong family with him.

More about myself:

Adore to play sportive games, adore extreme

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? red wine, on holidays or on special occasions
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Watch movies, cook, meet with friends

My favorite music:

Music lover

My favorite movie:

Dramas about love

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am a good housewife, I always take care about myself. I want children, hard-working

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Nice appearance, attention, a man who wants family

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I take my time to find a really good man to create a family

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?


You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge