Lady

ID:11532
Nickname:ANNYBEAUTY
First name:Anna
Age:44
Date of Birth:22.09.1974
Country:Ukraine
City:Kiev
Image

Where is Kiev?

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion:Christianity
Occupation:Manager
Education:higher education
Marital status:Single
Kids:no
Height:172 cm 5' 7.7"
Weight:59 kg 130 lbs
Eyes:blue
Hair:brown
English level:Basic
Age groupof a partner:35-60

My personality:

I hope that I will be able to catch your attention. I am very caring and tender ukrainian single woman. I am attentive to people I care about and I am always ready to help the way I can. I think that our life consists of simple little things which I always enjoy. I try to be responsible for my actions.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for kind, simple man, confident, with whom I could feel comfortable in different situations, who will understand me. He does not like quarrels, and will always find the best way from any situation together with me. you will find in me love and understanding.. ready?

Аbout myself:

I try to believe in better and I can find something good even in something bad. Romance is also truly important part of my life, because i am sure that in order to create non ordinary atmosphere - you do not need a lot. I believe that miracles can happen in our life, but I do not hope only for miracle. It is also important to make some actions and efforts to get what you want in your life. I believe that everything in our life happens for a reason. That is why I am on this dating site.

More about myself:

I like to cook and to travel very much.. I also like to read interesting books and get new knowledge , learn languages , culture the history of other countries


Do you smoke?Never
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy?seldom
Loader

Create new order

Create new order

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x