ID: 1150
Nickname: anastasiyapn
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 22
Date of Birth: 04.07.1995
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Student
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never Been Married
Kids: None
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 52 kg 114 lbs
Eyes: Gray
Hair: Light Brown
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: Ukrainian
Age groupof a partner: 20-45

My personality:

I very otvutstvenny also know what I want from life. I always try to give all the best for all 100% and I love when people admire me

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

A man who believes in true love, sincere and with nice sense of humor.

Аbout myself:

I`m very open and kind person who wants to love and be loved. Have nice sence of himor, I think))

More about myself:

I very much like to meet friends, in free time. I like to play the fool sometimes and just cheerfully to spend time. With me it isn't boring!

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? on holidays, wine
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Reading, playing guitar, art, outdoor activities

My favorite music:

pop, jazz

My favorite movie:

Deepwater Horizon

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Cheerful, honest, kind, loving

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

My wish is to find my only one, serious and honest.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Other men don’t give me what I want

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

The most correct attitude is to trust each other


Create new letter

Choose type of payment

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more