ID: 1147
Nickname: tinkerbell
First name: Kseniya
Age: 28
Date of Birth: 05.01.1990
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnepr

Where is Dnepr?

See other ladies from Dnepr

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: housewife
Education: Master in Finance and Credit
Marital status: divorced
Kids: 1 daughter, 2013
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 51 kg 112 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: russian and ukrainian
Age groupof a partner: 25-60

My personality:

Very kind, sociable, loving children woman

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

My hopes are to find a brave, intelligent, purposeful, understanding and ambitious man, who will love me as I am. I am sure we will be happy being together. So... Have you already written to me? ;)

Аbout myself:

I will tell you if you ask me ;)

More about myself:

One man woman, I'm looking for a decent man, doesn't matter is he is Asian or European

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? only on holidays
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Reading books, photography, help homeless animals, shopping

My favorite music:

all that is pleasant to listen

My favorite movie:


My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? maybe
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I love children and I am ready to be a good wife for my man.

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

His appearance, a good sense of humor, understanding, loyalty

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Most of the men are afraid to live with a woman who already had a child. They are afraid of taking a big responsibility.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

To be near and support each other in any situation.


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more