Lady

ID: 11463
Nickname: Anastasia_Lovely
First name: Anastasia
Age: 22
Date of Birth: 08.01.1997
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Image

Where is Kiev?

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: student
Education: university degree
Marital status: Single
Kids: none
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 56 kg 123 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: light brown
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 26-33

My personality:

About myself I can say that I am sociable, calm, soft, non-conflicting, tactful, kind, caring, cheerful, sensual.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like an intellectually developed man (I should be interested in a man)
A sense of confidence, calm, comfort and ease next to a partner

Аbout myself:

I love to read a lot, mostly Russian and foreign classics. Love work with horses and train dogs (I want to finish dog training
courses). I like working with children (for 3 years I worked as a counselor in a children's camp on school summer and winter holidays with children from 5 to 17 years old).

More about myself:

I love running, riding, painting (decorative painting), photography, dancing and tourism.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I love to Meet with family, friends, spend time outdoors in nature, go to the theater, cinema, devote time to my hobbies

My favorite music:

Jazz, easy rock, rock ballad, lounge music

My favorite movie:

There are many, most of all I like historical films, dramas, action films, thrillers and comedies with meaning. I do not look fiction and horrors.

My favorite flower:

red roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

My honesty and sincerly

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Mind, reliability, responsibility, dedication, decency, care, kindness

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

there was no person with whom I would like to start a serious relationship

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Trust, mutual understanding, mutual respect, honesty, communication

Loader

Create new order

Create new order

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x