ID: 1146
Nickname: valerie_
First name: Valeriya
Age: 28
Date of Birth: 16.04.1990
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Student
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never Been Married
Kids: None
Height: 169 cm 5' 6.5"
Weight: 50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: French a little, Ukrainian
Age groupof a partner: 20-35

My personality:

I love to smile and try to stay positive in any situation. I very like to joke and make friends. I am stubborn a little but I think it helps me to reach my goals n life.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for trust and friendship which grow into love... Hope to find a caring and attentive, sincere, kind, not egoistic

Аbout myself:

I adore cooking. I always try to cook something new and delicious. I do sport called TRX, also I like to play badminton and volleyball.

More about myself:

I believe in kindness and tenderness in relations.I appreciate sincerity and trust;);)

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? I drink alcohol but rarely
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

to read, to go to the fitness

My favorite music:

pop, classic, rock,jazz

My favorite movie:

Hatiko, Forrest Gump

My favorite flower:

tulips, roses,camomiles

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am very kind and sincere. I like to help people

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

His attention to me, his loyalty, appearance

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Other men don’t give me what I want, they are not serious and not ready for serious future

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Respect to each other


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more