Lady

ID: 11209
Nickname: Svetlana_dream
First name: Svetlana
Age: 40
Date of Birth: 25.08.1978
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Image

Where is Kiev?

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Director of women's clothing store
Education: incomplete higher education
Marital status: divorced
Kids: 1 son, 1996
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 71 kg 156 lbs
Eyes: gray-blue
Hair: black
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-55

My personality:

I am purposeful and active person, I always go to my goals and achieve them!
I am an open, positive and sincere woman in communication!

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Integrity and courage in a man is very important to me!
I would like to see a real man next to me who will always give a helping hand in joy and sorrow, will be there regardless of whether we will be at a distance or together)
I hope that I will meet here a reliable, well-established and active man to create a relationship!

Аbout myself:

I like traveling, discovering new horizons and conquering peaks))
I am inspired by the constant development, improvement and acquisition of new knowledge!

More about myself:

I will tell you when you ask me))


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

development, getting new knowledge in different areas

My favorite music:

different types

My favorite movie:

comedy

My favorite flower:

red roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

active, kind, cheerful, caring

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Masculinity, dedication

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

-

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutual understanding, sincerity, honesty, loyalty

Loader

Create new order

Create new order

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x