Anna from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 10629
First name: Anna
Age: 40
Date of Birth: 10.01.1983
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Sales Manager
Education: special secondary, accountant
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 156 cm 5' 1.4"
Weight: 47 kg 103 lbs
Eyes: gray - green
Hair: chestnut
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-46

My personality:

My character is soft and non-conflicting. I also can say about myself that I am kind, honest, responsible, sweet, gentle, with a good sense of humor.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for a man reliable, confident, held, with a sense of humor, who can take responsibility for his words and deeds. I like active men who love life.

Аbout myself:

I like to spend time actively, so I spend a lot of time doing sports. For me, it's not a problem to go for a jog early in the morning. The morning run invigorates and energizes for the whole day. I also like yoga and dancing.

More about myself:

I like to read and I love to cook.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? sometimes, light alcohol
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Walk, cinema, theater, read

My favorite music:

Different styles of music

My favorite movie:

Dirty Dancing

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? maybe
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

soft and non-conflicting

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Sense of humor, reliability, activity, dedication

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I can not say for sure

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

The ability to listen and hear, respect, trust, love

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge