ID: 1005
Nickname: julietta
First name: Juliya
Age: 38
Date of Birth: 29.07.1979
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Orthodoxy
Occupation: Educational Specialist, Facilitator
Education: Higher
Marital status: single
Kids: daugert Veronika 2009
Height: 173 cm 5' 8.1"
Weight: 58 kg 128 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-55

My personality:

I like to spend time outdoors and do sports. I like to do flowering and to cook.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I think that understanding is deeper than knowledge. There are many people who can know you, but there are very few who can understand you.., That's why I am looking for a man who will love me for who I am and understand me . Both my good and weak sides. And I am sure he will be pleasantly surprised ... also being a good father is very important for me I am searching not only for the best friend and lover for me but a good father for my little daughter Veronika.

Аbout myself:

I love life in all its ways... And I find joy in simple things..I see the best in people.. At least I try to do it. I am not afraid of diffiulties in life and ready to change my life for better.. And of course the life of my man. I try to listen to my heart and listen to my inner voice )
I have a load of hope is that I am very much in support, yoga. I used to be a fitness instructor one time . I don't even really I can't imagine my life without going in for sports.and expect my partner to be so as well .. do you like sports ?

More about myself:

I want to be in the place where my heart belongs to ... And to be there with my man.
I was thinking about and I should say that I am ready to make my life better and the life of my partner now. I do want to move to my man's country and to support him in any situation.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like to have a rest outdoors.

My favorite music:

I like to listen to different music

My favorite movie:

Suicide Squad, RoboCop, This Means War.

My favorite flower:

Сamomile, freesia, gladiolus

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am looking for a caring, honest and family-oriented man. Nobody is perfect!

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

A gentle caring, loving

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I have not found yet a partner for yourself

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

The most important thing is loyalty


Create new letter

Choose type of payment

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more