Anna 在住の Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 17409
名前: Anna
年齢: 26
生年月日: 01.06.1995
国籍: Ukraine
都市: Kiev

Kiev 市の他の女性を見る

宗教: キリスト教
職業: accountant
教育: higher education
配偶者関係: Single
子供: no
成長: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
重量: 53 kg 117 lbs
目色: brown
髪色: brown
英語レベル: 初級
パートナーの年齢層: 27-49


I am a sensual, gentle and romantic person, but at the same time I am a pretty serious young woman. I am just an ordinary woman without bad habits who is looking for her happiness, love and understanding. And, of course, I'm looking for harmony, I think it's very important for any relationship. If I find all this in my life, I will be happy to share it with my loved one. I want to fall in love and create a happy family. I'm ready to move to your country and start a new life with you.


I believe that the real man is not about his look or age! This is about his experience, his attitude to life! Serious, positive, reliable! I prefer honesty, trust and support in a relationship with my man. Looking for a man that has a warm and caring personality. Someone who likes to have a good time and enjoys laughing. I need a man who can be not only a good husband but also a friend. I am looking for a partner to build serious relationship based on love, trust, understanding and support.


I would say that I am an energetic person; I keep in good physical shape because it helps me look and feel good. In summer I prefer to go to the beach. I like going to the theatre. I also like to go to the movies and watch different movies. I hope that we will do it together. What else? Ah, Yes-dancing, I like to dance very much.


I really like doing a lot of things and I think there are a lot of interesting things that I haven't tried yet. I like my work, it is one of my main Hobbies.

タバコは吸いますか no
アルコールを飲みますか?週何回くらい/どれくらい? Sometimes


Please select time and date
同意して続ける もしくは クッキーポリシーを確認する