Elena 在住の Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 14679
名前: Elena
年齢: 38
生年月日: 22.09.1982
国籍: Ukraine
都市: Kharkov
画像

Kharkov 市の他の女性を見る

宗教: キリスト教
職業: seamstress
教育: seamstress
配偶者関係: divorced
子供: 1 daughter (2018)
成長: 158 cm 5' 2.2"
重量: 60 kg 132 lbs
目色: Gray
髪色: light brown
英語レベル: 熟練レベル
パートナーの年齢層: 35-58

私の人格:

My friends tell me that I am a sociable, charming, kind girl who loves to get to know people and give them positive emotions. Perhaps I completely agree with them!))) But you can check whether this is really so)) I am easy and sociable person, I like to smile and give a smile to others.

私が探している男性について:

I am looking for a simple man with kind eyes and an open heart. I would like to make you the happiest man in the world. The most important things in the relationship for me are trust, love, care, and respect. Also, he should be a good communicator and he should be a real passion man with a big heart. He should support me in difficult moments and I would like to trust him in any situation.

私について:

I really appreciate and love life. I think that in any unpleasant situations you should try to find a favor, look with optimism and enjoy life! I like to be light and relaxed, laugh, but if the situation requires it, I can show my strong inner abilities. Raised, I do not accept in people a lie and rudeness. Every day, the reality is becoming more gloomy and serious, I want my family to be that small island of love, tenderness and kindness, where I would like to return every day!!!


Loader
サービスをご利用いただくためには、ログイン
もしくは会員登録が必要です。

Skypeの会話を行う別の日時を選択してください。受信人が選んだ日時についてお知らせします。その日時が都合がよければ注文確認通知が届きます。そうでなければ受信人が別の日時を提案します。

Please select time and date
私たちはサービス改善のためにクッキーを使用しています
同意して続ける もしくは クッキーポリシーを確認する
x
今なら登録後に無料で4レター分をプレゼント