Alina 在住の Minsk, Belarus

ID: 14670
ニックネーム: Alinka
名前: Alina
å¹´é½¢: 22
生年月日: 08.07.1998
国籍: Belarus
都市: Minsk
画像

Minsk 市の他の女性を見る

宗教: 正統性
職業: Speech Therapist
教育: University (unfinished)
配偶者関係: Never married
子供: no
成長: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
重量: 49 kg 108 lbs
目色: green
髪色: blond
英語レベル: 初級
パートナーの年齢層: 28-66

私の人格:

Live for people. That is what I was taught to do, since my childhood. I adore children, so I dreamt to become kindergarten teacher. When i came to the university, my rate was enough high to become speech therapist. And that is what I've done. Now I teach Belarussian children to talk right. I also work with the grown ups. Like in the movie "The King's Speech". I love what I do.

私が探している男性について:

I'm looking for a responsible man, who’ll be share views on life with me, and generally, want him to be interesting person, with whom you’ll always find the discussion topic. Also he necessarily must be highly respectful person among the other people. I want him to take care of me and I’ll be take care of him . I’m ready to devote him all my love and make our dreams become true together! Travels around the world, to discover new horizons, spend every day loving each other is my dream!

私について:

I am deeply convinced that in our life everything happens not by chance, there is a certain pattern .. and I often rely on intuition (inner voice) in my perception of people or work.


タバコは吸いますか no
アルコールを飲みますか?週何回くらい/どれくらい? Socially
余暇には何をしますか。

Smile, is what makes me beautiful. I love to smile and everythinn what makes me doing that. I am surfer. I have been surfing on Bali and in Portugal. I love jogging and do that every morning. I play the piano, as finished musical school, when I was a kid.

子供がいるパートナーを受け入れますか? yes
Loader
サービスをご利用いただくためには、ログイン
もしくは会員登録が必要です。
私たちはサービス改善のためにクッキーを使用しています
同意して続ける もしくは クッキーポリシーを確認する
x
今なら登録後に無料で4レター分をプレゼント