Anna 在住の Minsk, Belarus

ID: 14669
ニックネーム: Anuta
名前: Anna
å¹´é½¢: 27
生年月日: 15.10.1992
国籍: Belarus
都市: Minsk
画像

Minsk 市の他の女性を見る

宗教: 正統性
職業: Web-designer
教育: University degree
配偶者関係: Never married
子供: no
成長: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
重量: 50 kg 110 lbs
目色: green
髪色: blond
英語レベル: 初級
パートナーの年齢層: 30-56

私の人格:

I’m an easy-going and lovely girl. My life is rather active and I’m not the one who likes to spend the most part of the time indoors. Of course sometimes it’s great to make myself comfortable in the armchair and to read a book or to watch favorite movie. I think that I’m sociable and open to everything new.

私が探している男性について:

I always dream to see a real man with me, with strong character and self-trust. I wish him to be caring, tender and always be ready to support me. Also he should have moral and family's values and I'm sure that with such man we will be perfect couple!

私について:

Well, meet a cheerful young woman who is persistent and confident. Moreover she’s very creative and practical, outgoing and sensitive. Yeah, that’s about me)) However I’ll be honest enough to reveal some less pleasant sides of myself. Let’s say, at times I may be lazy and short of temper. I’m not that steady though I’m devoted to things and people I love! I always enjoy life to the full. I don’t like staying alone that’s why friends are an essential part of my life. Of course, I’m an established grown-up person but a small part of a kid still lives in me. And if I could experience smth again, I’d choose being a child once more! Perhaps this is why I dream to visit Disneyland some day)))

私についてもっと知る:

You should know that I am an easy going lady. You can think that I am quiet but once when you get to know me better I will never shut up...Just kidding))))


タバコは吸いますか no
アルコールを飲みますか?週何回くらい/どれくらい? no
余暇には何をしますか。

I don't like to sit doing nothing,as I am an active person I like to move forward, never stop and never give up.But sometimes I prefer to spend time in quite atmosphere.I like to spend time at the sea-side in summer time.

Loader
サービスをご利用いただくためには、ログイン
もしくは会員登録が必要です。
私たちはサービス改善のためにクッキーを使用しています
同意して続ける もしくは クッキーポリシーを確認する
x
今なら登録後に無料で4レター分をプレゼント