Svetlana 在住の Kharkov, Ukraine

ID:13481
名前:Svetlana
年齢:31
生年月日:22.07.1990
国籍:Ukraine
都市:Kharkov
画像

Kharkov 市の他の女性を見る

宗教:仏教
職業:Teacher of foreign languages
教育:University degree
配偶者関係:not married
子供:Son
成長:165 cm 5' 5"
重量:52 kg 114 lbs
目色:Blue
髪色:Brunette
英語レベル:上級
その他の言語:Russian, Ukrainian, German
パートナーの年齢層:25-50

私の人格:

Frankly speaking, I am an active, positive and purposeful lady. Moreover, I am a romantic and sensitive woman with a big kind heart, special honest intelligence, a good sense of humor and who is strong and ambitious at the same time.

私が探している男性について:

To begin with, I am looking for a well-being, smart, sporty, reliable, honest, kind and supportive man. Someone with whom I can share all moments and interests without pressure. To my way of thinking, love is a powerful feeling, capable of changing our lives, overcoming all hardships and building outstanding relations. I will appreciate his honesty and his strong character. Certainly, we will go through the life hand in hand, shoulder to shoulder, in joy and in sorrow. I suppose, we will connect being lovers and the best friends at the same time. In addition to it, I need love because it is like the fresh air that gives you motivation to improve our life.

私について:

First of all, I would like to say that I am in the process of developing my school of foreign languages. What is more, I study at the law academy. I am passionate about dancing. Therefore, I lead an active lifestyle, like successful people and enjoy my life in all its forms. I never forgot about my inner world. In addition to it, I try to do my best in order to develop myself and my skills.

私についてもっと知る:

I cannot help telling you that I am interested in sport. It gives me real satisfaction and motivation always to be in a perfect shape. Therefore, I am keen on different kinds of sports. For instance, I am good at skiing, running, cycling and playing tennis. To my way of thinking, life is too short to stay at home for a long time. That is why, I try to fill my life with various and interesting events such as going to the theater, visiting art exhibitions, traveling going outdoors and enjoying nature. I have a big desire to live in full force and be aware of diverse activities.


タバコは吸いますかNo
アルコールを飲みますか?週何回くらい/どれくらい?Occasionally
余暇には何をしますか。

I enjoy spending time with my friends, traveling, dancing, stretching and cycling.

好きな音楽:

I like all kinds of music

好きな映画:

"Peaky Blinders"

好きな花:

Roses

子供がいるパートナーを受け入れますか?Yes
パートナーがあなたに好きにさせたい資質を記述してください。

To be honest, I am a tender, reliable and interesting woman.

パートナーの最も興味のある要素はなんですか。

Actually, I am in search of a real gentleman with a good sense of humor who would never betray or offend his woman. He should be attentive, loving, caring, cheerful, generous, tolerant, intelligent with his own business. I need someone who will take my breath away and make my heart beat faster. What is more, I hope to meet a man who would share my interests, support me in all my beginnings, appreciate my attitude to him and show me the world in other colors.

今まで適切なパートナーを見つけていない理由は何と思いますか。

I was in the process of self-realization. It was not my purpose.

関係では最も重要なものは何と思えますか。

Trust and honesty

Loader
サービスをご利用いただくためには、ログイン
もしくは会員登録が必要です。

Skypeの会話を行う別の日時を選択してください。受信人が選んだ日時についてお知らせします。その日時が都合がよければ注文確認通知が届きます。そうでなければ受信人が別の日時を提案します。

Please select time and date
私たちはサービス改善のためにクッキーを使用しています
同意して続ける もしくは クッキーポリシーを確認する
x
今なら登録後に無料で4レター分をプレゼント