Olga 在住の Odessa, Ukraine

ID: 13130
ニックネーム: _Olga_
名前: Olga
年齢: 56
生年月日: 12.05.1964
国籍: Ukraine
都市: Odessa
画像

Odessa市はどこですか。

Odessa 市の他の女性を見る

宗教: キリスト教
職業: designer, seamstress
教育: Higher Education
配偶者関係: single
子供: 2 adult
成長: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
重量: 56 kg 123 lbs
目色: hazle
髪色: dark-brown
英語レベル: 初級
パートナーの年齢層: 50-70

私の人格:

I am very interesting and active woman. Who said that woman of my age are tired of everything? LOL it is not about me for sure. I am very easy-going, friendly with great sense of humor. I am very understanding and loving, caring and attentive. Moreover, I am very modest and right now, I am blushing to write so many great things about me!)))

私が探している男性について:

Let us do next – I want us were very open with each as for our aims and wishes. We are not young boys and girls, we have huge life experience behind and I suppose you also have adult kids. So what are we looking for in our age? The person with whom we will find real comfort and with whom we will enjoy life in all meanings of this word! Am I right? I am not about more children but I am about to meet you and connect our lives, to live with one rhythm and to be on one wave. I know that you know what I mean. After all, we have right to live as we want and how we were dreaming about. I guess we have realized a lot and now it’s our time to think about our needs and desires? Therefore, I need a man who will support me in my desire to live and to be happy with each moment we will have together.

私について:

I think I’ve already mentioned that I am very active woman? So, I’m go in for sport a lot, I like gym but more I like fitness. I love Sea so I adore swimming. I am great Traveler and I am very happy to live in times when we have so many possibilities to travel and to see the world.
In addition, I like reading, dancing, listening to music… oh I like handmade and I can do it. I am designer and it’s my job, work and passion.

私についてもっと知る:

Well, I am great cook and I can impress everyone with numerous tasty dishes, I will not hide that I am great housewife and I know how to make home warm and cozy.
Oh My, I have never been writing so much about myself …)) that is very new experience for me and you know I liked that!


タバコは吸いますか no
アルコールを飲みますか?週何回くらい/どれくらい? rarely
余暇には何をしますか。

to spend time with family, to go in for sport, to read, handmade

子供がいるパートナーを受け入れますか? yes
パートナーがあなたに好きにさせたい資質を記述してください。

My wish to live wth full life

パートナーの最も興味のある要素はなんですか。

His active life position

今まで適切なパートナーを見つけていない理由は何と思いますか。

Well I’ve been married for many, many years. We were not married officially but were living in civil marriage (I’ve mentioned earlier that I am progressive woman). After years, we started to understand that our views and wishes are different, so there were no reason to hurt each other. I regret about nothing, but we all should have straight to see reality and to understand that we have right for happiness and does not matter how old we are.
I have adult daughters, and now I simply want to be happy also. I think I am very young and life just started, don’t you think so? ))

関係では最も重要なものは何と思えますか。

common interests and view on life

Loader
サービスをご利用いただくためには、ログイン
もしくは会員登録が必要です。

マッチング成約率を上げるためのカウンセリングを受ける

Create new order

新しい手紙を作成する

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
今なら登録後に無料で4レター分をプレゼント