Vera 在住の Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 12886
名前: Vera
年齢: 29
生年月日: 14.02.1992
国籍: Ukraine
都市: Kharkov
画像

Kharkov 市の他の女性を見る

職業: Farmacist
教育: University degree
配偶者関係: Never married
子供: No
成長: 169 cm 5' 6.5"
重量: 53 kg 117 lbs
目色: Blue
髪色: Fair
英語レベル: 初級
パートナーの年齢層: 30-50

私の人格:

POSITIVE LIFE is my motto! I try never to be upset and even my friends always tell, that I'm like SUNSHINE. Any conversation with me can be easy-going because of my everyday positive mood. As the famous actor - Jim Carrey - said - ''When things are realy bad, the only thing you can do is LAUGH''. That's why I'm always try to be OPTIMISTIC, keep calm and don't allow other people to be upset. All this things are very important for me and I think that PEOPLE MUST ENJOY being together, always must found way to understanding and supporting.

私が探している男性について:

The man of my dream? I prefer that I must feel COMFORTABLE with him. With him I want to be safe, as with superhero from movies. And no family life cannot be without HONESTLY from each other. My man would understand and feel me in every situations. We must know what we want from each other.

私について:

I am real fan of MOTORBIKES. I take part in enduro racing. Even have several cups. Also, I can as ride BICYCLE in forest all day long, spend time with my friends on a fresh air. If you love BBQ, I can cook shashlik, that is meat, which is fried on coal. I make it in my special marinade. I GO HIKING, when, I have chance. I have been hiking in the Crimean mountains many times. I love reading. Mostly these are electronic books about psycology. I love fantasy movies and the most favorite one is THE LORD OF THE RINGS! People say, I look like ELF. Would you join me in this? I also love SHORT MOVIES

私についてもっと知る:

I am very active . I like to travel and learn something new. I'm fond of the history of interesting places. My hobby is music. I have a music education in class vocals. I really love animals and I dream of opening a shelter for homeless animals in the future. I also like to read very much. Plunge into the atmosphere of the plot and represent a completely different world.


タバコは吸いますか No
アルコールを飲みますか?週何回くらい/どれくらい? Socially
余暇には何をしますか。

I am an experienced investigator in the best private detective agency in my city) I am into women’s box I am a fascination chief and know how to make stomach happy I am reader of special books, my chosen is extraordinary I am self-confidence traveler to exotic countries and believe I will be not alone on my next travel. I am a beautiful smart woman and these qualities are perfect for making happy relation with my future beloved.

好きな音楽:

classics

好きな映画:

comedies

好きな花:

orchard

子供がいるパートナーを受け入れますか? Yes
パートナーがあなたに好きにさせたい資質を記述してください。

Loving and caring

パートナーの最も興味のある要素はなんですか。

Frankness

関係では最も重要なものは何と思えますか。

to speak

Loader
サービスをご利用いただくためには、ログイン
もしくは会員登録が必要です。

Skypeの会話を行う別の日時を選択してください。受信人が選んだ日時についてお知らせします。その日時が都合がよければ注文確認通知が届きます。そうでなければ受信人が別の日時を提案します。

Please select time and date
私たちはサービス改善のためにクッキーを使用しています
同意して続ける もしくは クッキーポリシーを確認する
x
今なら登録後に無料で4レター分をプレゼント