Olga 在住の Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 10726
名前: Olga
年齢: 38
生年月日: 09.01.1984
国籍: Ukraine
都市: Zaporozhye
画像

Zaporozhye 市の他の女性を見る

宗教: キリスト教
職業: seller
教育: University
配偶者関係: Single
子供: None
成長: 169 cm 5' 6.5"
重量: 50 kg 110 lbs
目色: Green
髪色: Chestnut
英語レベル: 初級
パートナーの年齢層: 40-50

私の人格:

caring, flexible and compromising lady

私が探している男性について:

What kind of man I can imagine next to me? My husband is kind and serious. Are you ready to have the best family in the world? My husband understands that he is responsible for me. My husband is a special man because he is my only husband! I want to dive with him into a beautiful loving and positive future, to open our special world where we love each other eternally!

私について:

You have already seen my photos, if you already read these lines. What were your first impressions when you first saw me? Yes, you are right, I am a sensitive and tender woman who just wants to be happy. My heart is just as big as my bright eyes. The longer you look at me, the more you can see! Did I charm you with my green eyes already? Are you ready to open my shy female soul and release my passion? Then I give you all the fountain of emotions!
I'm just a woman. A woman who always behaves like a real lady, a woman who needs really simple feminine happiness. I am cheerful, positive and active person! I work at the pet shop and I really enjoy my work so much! I hope you love animals too! I can tell you for sure, I'm faithful and devoted, like a dog. In the same time I'm tender, soft and flexible like a cat. Are you ready to tame me?

私についてもっと知る:

My family is my love! Sport is an inseparable part of my life. My great passion is dancing. That's the language of my soul, my relaxation. My body sometimes can say a lot more that words. My friends say that I'm helpful. I'm a volunteer and can't let anyone down. What else can I add? I like nature, I like to read, I like to dance when I clean, I enjoy every moment of my life. I'm a happy person! I just need my husband, who will share my happiness with me!


タバコは吸いますか No
アルコールを飲みますか?週何回くらい/どれくらい? Socially
余暇には何をしますか。

dancing, meeting with friends, volunteering at the animal shelter

好きな音楽:

dubstep, Arabian music

好きな映画:

thrillers and comedies

好きな花:

camomiles

子供がいるパートナーを受け入れますか? yes
パートナーがあなたに好きにさせたい資質を記述してください。

I'm positive and easy-going person, easy to find common language with

パートナーの最も興味のある要素はなんですか。

He is serious and family-oriented man ready to be responsible, animal lover

今まで適切なパートナーを見つけていない理由は何と思いますか。

I wasn't lucky in my search

関係では最も重要なものは何と思えますか。

understanding, support and care

Loader
サービスをご利用いただくためには、ログイン
もしくは会員登録が必要です。

Skypeの会話を行う別の日時を選択してください。受信人が選んだ日時についてお知らせします。その日時が都合がよければ注文確認通知が届きます。そうでなければ受信人が別の日時を提案します。

Please select time and date
私たちはサービス改善のためにクッキーを使用しています
同意して続ける もしくは クッキーポリシーを確認する
x
今なら登録後に無料で4レター分をプレゼント