Olga from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 586
First name: Olga
Age: 41
Date of Birth: 14.05.1980
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: accountant
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: yes
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 80 kg 176 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: dark-blond
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: no
Age groupof a partner: 35-55

My personality:

I am a good house-wife and a perfect mother. I am a very family-oriented person and I would like to find my beloved!

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to see kind heart, calm character in my beloved. I want to feel his protection and warmth. I want to feel that he is reliable!

Аbout myself:

Kind, gentle and very feminine.... I like to cook and to decorate my house! My big hobby is travelling! Now my biggest wish is to make a happy family and to create coziness for my soul-mate....

More about myself:

I am tired to be alone, I have much warmth and love in my heart and all these I want to give to my new family!


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

to read, to go for a walk, to cook, to travel

My favorite music:

pop and jazz

My favorite movie:

all comedies and films about love

My favorite flower:

roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge