Irina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 3879
First name: Irina
Age: 49
Date of Birth: 22.02.1973
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Designer
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Boy 1998
Height: 164 cm 5' 4.6"
Weight: 64 kg 141 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brunette
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-60

My personality:

Generous and passionate like nature.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I`m looking for a life partner, loyal friend and passionate lover. Generous not for money, but for emotions. Strong not is his muscles but in his feelings. Satisfied with his life, confident. A man, who knows how to seize the day and receive pleasure from every moment of life. Happy both to give and to accept. Border is a relative concept, just another point on the map, so country doesn`t matter for me. I`m just looking for a man to share ups and downs of life with!

Аbout myself:

It can be a challenge to describe yourself impartially. First of all I'm a happy person satisfied with my life. I'm full of optimism and ready to share it. One may think “oh, one more forty-something desperate lonely woman, searching for at least someone to marry”. No, that's not my case. Every minute of my life is full of harmony and positivity. BUT! This joy and harmony will multiply with a man in my life. I'm a giver by character, generous and passionate like nature.

More about myself:

I like creativity in all its manifestations. I like to visit museums, theaters, others people art excite and inspire me. I like to spend time on the nature and with animals – it fills me with vital energy. I like to read historical novels, philosophical works – it allows me to take a look on life from different sides. Of course, spiritual food is important, but not the only one in my life :) As any woman I like to cook, especially mushroom pizza ;) My house is always warm, comfortable and full of tasty scents.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

To cook, to visit museums, to read. My work is my hobby in the same time too.

My favorite music:

Classics, ballroom dancing music

My favorite movie:

Historical, fantasy

My favorite flower:

Snowdrops, wildflowers

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Wise and positive woman, I know how to give and receive pleasure and joy

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Humorous, calm and well-balanced man, happy and satisfied with himself and his life

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

It's hard to find real love

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Ability to take and give back twice more

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge