Bogdana from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 3861
First name: Bogdana
Age: 39
Date of Birth: 08.09.1983
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Cosmetologist, image maker, make-up artist, photo session coordinator
Education: medium technical
Marital status: divorced
Kids: daughter 2006, son 2008
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: blue-gray
Hair: dark blond
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-46

My personality:

Of course I see my character on the positive side, but as all normal people I have disadvantages ... I'm a punctual person, I try to be sincere with myself and others around me, try to be conscious of the events in my life, analyzing what is happening ... I have my own a look at things and try not to impose it on others ... self-sufficient to some extent ... in my opinion, opposites get on with each other in me harmoniously.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

The man I'm looking for should be responsible, this is the main quality ... having a conscious understanding of the motives of his actions. I believe in a man who does more than he says. Also sincerity of actions is very important for me. I catch false quickly. A man should be able to withstand women's emotions and can calm. He will be the elder and will be able to take care of the younger our family.

Аbout myself:

All my hobbies and interests are related to my work. I really love learning everything new. Art is the main direction. Draw, try and apply new techniques in practice. The organization of photo shoots is constantly inspiring to generate ideas, like being in the process.

More about myself:

The organization of photo shoots is constantly inspiring to generate ideas, like being in the process.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? rarely, only light drinks
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

In my spare time I like to watch movies, learn something new or just be alone with myself ...

My favorite music:

from the classics to pop .. depends on the mood ...

My favorite movie:

comedies and melodramas

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

punctual, sincere

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

responsibility, purposefulness

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

maybe not the time yet...

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

In relationships the most important is trust .

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge