Irina from Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 3838
First name: Irina
Age: 59
Date of Birth: 22.01.1962
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Image

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: interpreter/ translator
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: 1 son, 1982
Height: 155 cm 5' 1"
Weight: 44 kg 97 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 50-67

My personality:

I am mature, wise, educated, confident and well established in life. I'm a down to earth, sensitive lady who is adventurous, articulate, attractive and very affectionate - intellectually curious about people, places and ideas. I have many diversified interests. My smile and positive personality come through when you meet me.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want my best friend, my partner, my lover, my husband - all in one. We laugh, smile, hug, kiss, walk hand in hand, support each other. I will be his little mystery, as I can be quiet and shy or hot and sexy. I want to create a strong and happy family and just to be happy. Do you want all of those either? Then we are in the same boat.
Who knows what the future holds for us. Maybe you are my destiny and I am your soul mate? My life is great but the only thing I need is my life partner. My heart starts to pound very fast any time I imagine I have met you already. We are sitting together somewhere on the beach during the summer or near the fire-place during the winter time and I feel myself the happiest lady in the world! I want to be your fragile angel and I am here to love you, to be your friend, your companion, your other half.

Аbout myself:

I am a delicious cook and love cooking for my family and friends. What is your favorite cuisine? I bet you will like my meals. When I am alone I love to pray and go for a long walk to enjoy a nature and all it has to offer. I know how to treat man and I will always look to please him and meet his needs before my own.

More about myself:

I like traveling, reading, walking, swimming, dancing


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Very occasionally
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

In my spare time I go for yoga, in the spa and pool. I also like to read, go to museums and theaters

My favorite music:

classical music.

My favorite movie:

The Green Mile

My favorite flower:

Roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am very sociable, active, tender, caring, passionate.

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

My ideal man is kind, gentle, loving, caring, preferably active and passionate.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I have not fallen in love with anyone yet.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Mutual understanding, love, openness, trust.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge