Tatyana from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 3789
First name: Tatyana
Age: 47
Date of Birth: 27.06.1975
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: kindergarten teacher
Education: University
Marital status: Single
Kids: None
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 58 kg 128 lbs
Eyes: Grey
Hair: Blond
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-55

My personality:

Kind, calm and open lady

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

My ideal man surely has inner strength, he is a very independent person, also he has his own point of view. I am dreaming to meet an intelligent and broad-minded man, who will make me sure I am the only one in his life. Tenderness, attention and humor are also important for me. I think that a person I can feel and who can feel me will be perfect to me. The one who will accept me as I am, who will love me for who I am...whom I will never try to change...with whom I will feel myself safe and like the best woman for him. I am ready to accept my future husband with all his traits and drawbacks if our souls match.

Аbout myself:

There are so many things that I want to share with you. So where do I start? First of all I want to say that I came here to find that one and only that I will spend the rest of my life with. I'm kind, loving, caring, understanding, loyal and always honest with people. Do you think being honest is the key to the successful relationships? I am a mature woman who knows the value of real love, I know how to be a good wife and to keep my man happy. My dream man is a person with a strong character, he is a man whom I will obey without the slightest doubt.

More about myself:

I love children very much that's why I choose the best profession for me, I work as a teacher at a preschool. When I have free time I love spend time out of the city, travel, discover new places, meet new people! I can say I'm creative person, I like drawing, sew, cooking, you'll never be hungry with me) I like reading, visit cinemas, theaters, different museums. I want to find a man who will share all my life values, interests and will be next to me no matter what!

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

traveling, walking on the nature, gardening

My favorite music:


My favorite movie:

detectives, historical movies

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I'm very kind, quite and calm, attentive

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

loving, caring, family-oriented

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

haven't met the right person

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

care and understanding

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge