Yana from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 3724
First name: Yana
Age: 50
Date of Birth: 23.10.1971
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: designer
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Girl 1991, Girl 2002
Height: 165 cm 5' 5"
Weight: 53 kg 117 lbs
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Auburn
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 45-60

My personality:

purposeful but flexible, experienced and smart lady

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I have experience with men and now I can tell exactly what kind of person I want to see near me. I`m looking for a man who enjoys life, relaxed, cheerful. A man who likes good food and good conversation. Emotionally responsible and motivated man. A man of his word, disciplined and wise. But always ready to melt down in the arms of his woman! I will be happy to be her for such a man, to give him inspiration, strength and energy!

Аbout myself:

I follow the principle of trials and errors in my life. Someone can say it`s not the way for a mature woman my age. But I prefer to try something and be burnt than to live all my life in fears and cautions. I know how to reach goals. Once I lost almost 30 kg of my weight and now I feel myself perfect in my slim and tender body. Once I wanted to do what I love and now I have my own interior design studio. Once I told myself that I want to be happy and now I`m here!

More about myself:

I traveled almost all over Europe and I would love to broaden my horizons. I like to cook, but only for someone else, I don't eat much. The only exception is meat, I would never give up on it! I do bodybuilding, but only to keep myself fit, I don't dream to look like Schwarzenegger) I like skiing, I draw and sew, I'm a creative woman and turned my passion into my job! So my job is my hobby in the same time!


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

to travel, to read, to draw, to listen to music, to sew

My favorite music:

rock, blues

My favorite movie:

comedies, melodramas

My favorite flower:

tulips

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

easy-going, sportove, light on my feet, smiling

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

reliable, cheerful, kind, self-sufficient

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I met the wrong people

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

acception and trust

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge