Natalya from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 3710
First name: Natalya
Age: 41
Date of Birth: 20.10.1980
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: biologist
Education: University
Marital status: Single
Kids: None
Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
Weight: 70 kg 154 lbs
Eyes: Grey
Hair: Chestnut
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 38-55

My personality:

fun loving and cheerful

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

To give you a full impression of me I will tell you about a man I am looking for. There is only one criteria for me that matters - is this a man who will support my passions and sometimes do crazy things with me or not! Attractive body and beautiful face will not make you happy if you are bored with a person, agree? So I am looking for a man with whom no matter what we do we will have a lot of real and sincere fun!

Аbout myself:

I am the vivid example of a statement that the passions and preferences of a person are identified in the childhood! I was born in the place full of wonderful nature, with amazing views, but unfortunately with missing goods of civilization at that time. This taught me that in order to get something, you need to work for this. Like if you want to cook something or take a bath you have to bring water from the dwell. From that time I am not afraid of work and know that no circumstances will brake me! My childhood also gave me to love to nature, this is how I have chosen my profession of biologist and ecologist. I love my work and the biggest bonus of it that I can do it anywhere!

More about myself:

But the most important thing that the childhood gave me is my understanding of how relationships work. When my mother was out or working late sometimes my father's friends were coming to visit my dad. They were sitting in the kitchen, drinking bear and of course talking about women. From their conversations I found out that beer with a friend on the Friday night is sacred for a man, that a woman should be sexy for her man and that stockings work a lot better than aphrodisiacs. I heard a lot of other things which a woman can do to make a man happy, but I would prefer to show them to my man when we meet in private;)


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

tourism

My favorite music:

rock, jazz an classic

My favorite movie:

inetelctual films and comedies

My favorite flower:

chrysanthemum

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I know how relationships work

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

I am looking for a man with whom no matter what we do we will have a lot of real and sincere fun

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I didn't meet a person similar to me in spirit

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

combination of passion and love

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge