Irina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2648
First name: Irina
Age: 46
Date of Birth: 03.01.1977
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: designer
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Girl 1996
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 53 kg 117 lbs
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Auburn
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-60

My personality:

sincere and real!

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

My man.... he is reliable and caring, he is supportive and understanding. Just like me he is very cheerful and lives every moment of his life! My man knows exactly what he wants and does everything to get this. He sincerely wishes to build a happy family and live a life full of joy and happiness. But what matters to me the most is that my man loves me not only for my appearance and figure, but for my inner world and qualities:) I know that my man is also looking for me and maybe he has already found me and reads these lines? ;)

Аbout myself:

What kind of a person am I? It`s hard to tell:) I guess the best words to describe me would be sincere and real! I am a lady in every of possible meaning of this. I am tender and caring, loving and devoted. With this I am also a woman who will not betray or cheat, a woman who will always be there for you. I am a fun-loving person and I will do my best for you to never feel bored with me:) And there is one more thing I can promise to my beloved one - he will feel that he is loved like noone else in the world!

More about myself:

The world offers us a lot of opportunities and I never miss a chance to know and learn something new to me. I like to go to a different place and stroll about its streets and find something interesting; I like watching films about love when it rains outside; I like skiing and enjoy this a lot, if to describe it short - I like enjoying this life!

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

skiing, walking, watching movies

My favorite music:

everything except rap

My favorite movie:

almost all kind

My favorite flower:

all except of carnation

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

purposeful, straightforward, active, independent

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

reliable and caring, he is supportive and understanding

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

destiny desided so

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

passion and loyalty

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge