Yuliya from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2644
First name: Yuliya
Age: 47
Date of Birth: 02.11.1974
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: lawyer
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Girl 2003
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 58 kg 128 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brunette
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-55

My personality:

I'm blooming woman, stylish, feminine, I know what I want from life and from my man! I can create happiness in an active life.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to see positive energy in my husband :) I have no idea or desire how my husband should look. For me, honesty is most important. If he manages everything in life with sincerity, then he is my husband. My husband always manages to bring me beautiful mood, to be strong shoulder for me and to take my love.We should be together at eye level and look in the same direction in life.I know that I will create together with my husband special, small island of love, family and warmth, because we just love and appreciate each other.

Аbout myself:

When you feel happy? When you create this happiness around you. I am a woman, who brings my close people happy sights and who wants to be happy. It is possible to create happiness in different ways. I can do this with a good heart and open soul. Or with an open mind and sense of humor. With joy and tenderness, sun opens in the heart. With optimism and feminine energy bring the warmness and passion :) I also want to bring happiness into my life and make the special man lucky.

More about myself:

I can create happiness in an active life. In my family and in many interests. What specific emotions arise when you ride horses! I like riding in the picturesque nature, breathe fresh air and enjoy atmosphere. For my family and friends I always cook something delicious, especially my special apple charlotte. I like sports, movies, books, color of sea waves and smell the flowers. I like feeling of coziness, warmth and positive energy.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

horse riding, going to clubs, eating out, sport

My favorite music:

romantic

My favorite movie:

comedies, sci-fi, melodramas

My favorite flower:

all kinds of flowers

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

sociable, communicative, responsible

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

handsome, sportive, attentive and caring

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

didn't meet a right person

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutual care and confidence

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge