Irina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2521
First name: Irina
Age: 62
Date of Birth: 14.01.1960
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Accountant
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Girl 1984
Height: 162 cm 5' 3.8"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 60-75

My personality:

I am open-minded, sincere and active lady

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for a man, who will be close to me in spirit. I imagine my man as a kindhearted person, a man who can support me in everything as I can support him. He is peaceful, confident and mature and know what he wants in his life. My beloved is ready to try everything life gives so he is ready to meet me in his life! Are you ready?
I am a lady who is experienced in the life. Now my child is adult and I`m ready to give all my love to the man I will meet. I know what a real man needs and I`m sure I will be able to make him the happiest in the world!

Аbout myself:

I support those point of view, that life is given to us only once, and you need to try evetything it gives to you. So that`s why I am open-minded, sincere and active lady. I am also very calm and sensible persnality. I try to catch all in my life and if some problem appear I try to solve them in a peaceful way. I don`t like conflicts and I don`t see much sense in them.

More about myself:

I don't like to sit around, so that's why I have many hobbies. I like to play volleyball, swimming, downhill skiing. I also like to communicate, I have many friends and we always find what to do to not get bored. I adore travelling!I was in many countries and would like to visit more, and it would be great if I wouldn't be alone in my future journeys.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

To play volleyball, swimming, downhill skiing

My favorite music:

classic

My favorite movie:

melodramas

My favorite flower:

iris

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Posotive attitude towards life, activity

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Intelligence, loyalty

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I was busy raising my family

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Trust

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge