Lyudmila from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2512
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 58
Date of Birth: 29.03.1964
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Economist
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Boy 1982, Girl 1986
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 59 kg 130 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 45-70

My personality:

warm, kind, charming, smiling

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to meet a man with a positive view of life. It`s also a bonus if you like spending time in the nature. Shortly, I`m searching for a sporty, sensible, kind, reliable, self-confident man, but also realistic man to create a happy united family together with.He is fancier of outdoors activities and he exercises quite a lot at a gym. I would like to see in my future partner such qualities as loyalty, affectation, passion, reliability and responsibility. I can only guess how great you are, but I would love to find out!

Аbout myself:

My friends say that I have warm, kind eyes and a very charming smile. They also tell me that my inside world are just as beautiful as my appearance. Well, I a shy person to say this! I consider myself as a quite a cheerful woman, sensitive and real. I would like to open my soul to my beloved man, open my small secrets and dreams and share the happy and sad moments of life with future husband!
I think I`m a generous and gentle woman with a great portion of humour and self-irony, but I`m also serious and reflected in situations where such qualities are demanded. Once in a while I can be a bit impulsive and do unexpected things as well, but I believe that spontaneity only adds colours to the monotonous round of everyday life. I`m easy to get along with and I`m fond of sports and outdoor activities. I am family-oriented woman and my family nest means a lot to me!The happiness of my family is the most important in my life.

More about myself:

I'm an outgoing and sincere person, with a sense of humour who likes people and I am a little romantic. I am quiet successful in life and have a great working career. I live in East of Ukraine where the summers are short and mild autumns and cold winters. But I have warm heart. I like animals and I would like to have them when I have opportunity and more time. I'm a big sports fan following all kinds of fitness. I like my work and it keeps me busy, but I always make time for my family, kids and friends. I enjoy a rural and quiet lifestyle and at the same time I like also cities. I don't smoke or drink, but that does not prevent me from having a good time like going out with friends for a good dinner or for picnic. I do have respect for people and treat them well.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

gardening, walking, quite evenings

My favorite music:

different kinds

My favorite movie:

old Soviet movies, movies with deep meaning

My favorite flower:

roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

active, open, cheerful, delicate, intelligent

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

sporty, sensible, kind, reliable, self-confident

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

didn't think about it

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

trust and mutual confidence

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge