Olga from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2503
First name: Olga
Age: 52
Date of Birth: 24.07.1969
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: hairdresser
Education: College
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Boy 1988, Girl 1999
Height: 163 cm 5' 4.2"
Weight: 62 kg 136 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 45-55

My personality:

optimistic, enthusiastic, loving

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

The best picture in the world is the picture of the strong man, embracing his beloved woman, kissing little child and sharing his tenderness. For me the most funny and most appealing treat in man is showing tenderness without any shyness :) Besides very touching looks man who cooks and man, who prepares romantic surprise for his beloved and a man who takes care of his mother and who hurries home from work to meet his only woman. So I want simple Earth man, not more ;)

Аbout myself:

If life throws you a lemon, hurl a melon back :) This expression describes my optimism in life. Each difficulty is the matter to stop and to think and to move on with a double enthusiasm :) Do you agree? And the main part of this desire can become a good mood. My job is connected with creating a good mood in woman`s head. I agree, it is not easy, you`d like to say impossible :) But my object is more simple - it`s women` hair. I try to create a visible mood. Real mood is psychologist`s work :) But I try to touch this too, because good talk helps reach heart and to make good contact :) So you can be desirable guest here.

More about myself:

My inner world can't be complete and happy without reading, watching movies, especially French, going in for sports (I practice yoga) and being on the fresh air with good company. In our age of cars and technologies I still enjoy bicycle trip (it is so romantic to see woman riding bicycle, do you agree?). But this doesn't mean that I will refuse from car trip to the restaurant with my beloved man. Yes, I am sly :) And curious, like every woman, I am always open for new.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

reading, watching movies, especially French, going in for sports

My favorite music:

depending on my mood

My favorite movie:

French movies

My favorite flower:

tulips

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

reliable, optimistic, active

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I'm quite shy, maybe that's why

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

loyalty, care, affection

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge