Anna from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2492
First name: Anna
Age: 38
Date of Birth: 03.10.1983
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: manager
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Boy 2006
Height: 161 cm 5' 3.4"
Weight: 51 kg 112 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-45

My personality:

I'm a tender woman with serious life views. I'm caring and calm, but can be very persistent, when it is necessary.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I`m looking for a real gentleman, gallant and educated, interesting and reliable! I believe that any man is a gentleman, when he is near her beloved woman. Will you be? :) I also want to find a man, who cherish real family feelings, who wants to build strong and serious relationship, that will built on mutual respect and love. I want to create and keep this atmosphere or eternal love and happiness and live in it, hand in hand with my beloved man, and nothing will be able to tear us apart!

Аbout myself:

I`m a tender woman with serious life views. I have serious profession and very gentle soul, with a great craving for creativity and discovering something new. I work at the company that works with production lines, and I`m good in what I do. But the moment I leave office I leave my job behind and give myself to my family, my hobbies and just to myself at least. I`m caring and calm, but can be very persistent, when it is necessary. But with my man I will be both persistent and flexible, because I know, that love is a constant compromise and work for both, but work with so sweet salary ;)

More about myself:

I have different interests, but almost all of them move around my family. I like to spoil them with something tasty every time I can. I like to involve them into new hobbies. I adore traveling, history and most of all I adore music! I can play several musical instruments, I like to sing, I like to cook something new every time I can. I adore to be outside in the nature, I like to listen to the birds singing and gentle whisper of the leaves. I don't like to be sad and every day of mine is filled with optimism and joy!


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I can play several musical instruments, I like to sing, I like to cook

My favorite music:

classics, lounge

My favorite movie:

adventure movies

My favorite flower:

camomiles

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

calm, tender, nice, smiling

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

gallant, reliable, soft

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

didn't have time for it

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

partnership

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge