Tatyana from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2491
First name: Tatyana
Age: 46
Date of Birth: 15.08.1975
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: manager
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Boy 1996
Height: 154 cm 5' 0.6"
Weight: 46 kg 101 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 39-55

My personality:

I'm communicative and polite lady, most of all I don't like disturb someone. I'm quite and gentle, but when I have some goal, I'm very persistent in achieving it, not in aggressive way.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I`m looking for kind-hearted and reliable man, responsible and cheerful. The one, with whom it will be great to have vivid conversation, as pleasant, as just sitting together in silence, cuddling and feeling the value of this precious moment! I will appreciate his wish to be with me, mutual interests and mutual respect and I will give the same in turn. A man to feel as behind stone wall, protective and attentive.

Аbout myself:

At first sight you may think that I`m shy and reserved person. At some point that`s truth. But the ice of unfamiliarity is broken, I start to smile and laugh, and you know, nobody can resist my catching laugh ;) My friends say, that it scatters like speckles or clear water stream!
I`m communicative and polite lady, most of all I don`t like disturb someone. I`m quite and gentle, but when I have some goal, I`m very persistent in achieving it, not in aggressive way, but rather like a drop of water that wears away the stone. I can say - that I am creative and emotional, I love life and try to be optimistic in any situation! When people ask me if I am happy or not I always answer "yes, I`m happy!" But I really miss my beloved man, my second half who I will love and surround with care and tenderness!

More about myself:

I like to read and watch TV, when I have free time, though, I don't have a lot :) I like spending my time with friends, try to surround myself with interesting people. To make picnics in the forest or near the water, thanks God, nature in my city is just wonderful! I often go to art galleries, museums and different exhibitions, cinemas and theaters. Unfortunately, I traveled only around Ukraine, but I have a lot of places I would like to visit with my future beloved man!

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

to read, to watch TV, to go to the movies and theaters

My favorite music:

classics, pop

My favorite movie:

old Holywood movies

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

kind, tolerant, calm, don't like conflicts

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

he should be kind and reliable

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

it's hard to say

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutial help and respect

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge