Irina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2489
First name: Irina
Age: 60
Date of Birth: 18.02.1962
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Porter
Education: School
Marital status: Widowed
Kids: Girl 1981
Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
Weight: 71 kg 156 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 50-70

My personality:

I am loving and caring

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

The man in search of which I came here has one very specific feature of character - he knows how to love a woman;) He is full of energy and he is passionate. He loves being with his woman and is not afraid to show his affection to her. This man will be my reliable shelter when it will be storming outside and will share the greatest happiness with me. We will not only be in love with each other, we will be best friends and the most reliable companions! In few words the man I am looking for is a real MAN and I will be a weak woman next to him!

Аbout myself:

I know what love is! And I can prove this to you :) I like to take care about my close people. I like to cook tasty dishes to them and to tell interesting stories:) I am loving and caring - I will always support and listen to people who surround me! I am a very optimistic person and I believe that life is a wonderful thing, so you will never be bored with me:) I have a lot more qualities that I hope you will like when you will discover them in me ;) And I am open to you;)

More about myself:

I have a lot of hobbies and I seldom feel bored, neither do I let feel people who surround me feel bored;) I like to knit and to do different things from beads. I like to cook and to try new recipes or sometimes even to invent new ones my own:) I like to be in the nature and to walk in the parks of my city. I general I like to live this life and I believe that it is wonderful!


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

knitting, cooking, walking on the nature

My favorite music:

classic, pop, rock

My favorite movie:

melodramas, historical movies

My favorite flower:

all flowers

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

caring, responsible, hard-working

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

well-balanced, smiling, tender

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

didn't think I can find the one

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

when you hold your beloved in your heart and mind all the time

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge