Olga from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2477
First name: Olga
Age: 42
Date of Birth: 21.04.1978
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: accountant
Education: University
Marital status: Single
Kids: Boy 2013
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 37-58

My personality:

Sweet and nice, communicative and open person

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Now I want to ensure that my cherished dream comes true. I want to find a real man with whom I will go through life, with whom we will create a happy family, a man to give my smile in the morning, a smile that will brighten his day, and in the evening I will make him forget about all his worries. Our love will protect us from every difficulty and will help us to solve together all the problems easily. Now I hope that this dream is fulfilled. I am willing to open my heart for this love.

Аbout myself:

All people have some wishes and goals they want to achieve in life. Sometimes they even write them down on a sheet of paper and send a letter for themselves to get in five or ten years. I`ve had some dreams. I wanted to have a good career, visit many countries, to go through life with a wide smile, a lot of nice people around me, to find happiness ... all of these dreams and even more I have now! Almost all my wishes have come true. I am a very lucky woman!

More about myself:

Maybe it is because I am very determined. I like to make the goals and to achieve them. I'm working a lot. But I am not a strong woman. I am very affectionate and have a sunny soul. My friends always say that I'm a positive and open-hearted woman and will make your life more beautiful. I do everything with pleasure. I like to cook, to do sports, to travel. I love to do something with my own hands.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

knitting, drawing, cooking, nature

My favorite music:

all kinds of music

My favorite movie:

detectives, comedies

My favorite flower:

roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

soft, purposeful, accurate, with good sense of humor

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

caring, loving, reliable

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

it's hard to say

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutual care

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge