Svetlana from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2467
First name: Svetlana
Age: 51
Date of Birth: 18.04.1969
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: seller
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Girl 2004
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 58 kg 128 lbs
Eyes: Grey
Hair: Blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 45-55

My personality:

I am purposeful and strong person. I like to spend time in interesting conversations. And I like this because I'm very open and fun-loving person.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Of course, I want to share everything with my husband, with whom we will spend the best moments of life.
I believe that it is most important that people can talk about everything in the world. I want to have man with whom it even be silent is comfortable. I believe in his good heart, his positive attitude, his good actions. When he says something, he realized it. I know that I always see in his eyes. that they have the fire of love that we can achieve anything in life together, that our love never leaves us, and we are happiest in the world.

Аbout myself:

Candle of my soul is light and gives warmth and sincere emotions. I am woman of strong character, fun-loving attitude and unlimited tenderness in my eyes. I am woman of action. When I do something, then I do it well, and to the end. I know that each person should feel cozy and warm everywhere. I like to create such an atmosphere around me. In my character I have many properties and I want to open my world for my husband and show that I in my life give him all the best.

More about myself:

Everything I do in life, I do with pleasure and smiles. I belong to the active people and dedicate much time to sports training in fitness and shaping. It is really fun for me and I feel new wave of forces. When I'm at home, then I can create there warm atmosphere and like to cook. I love my daughter and mother and spend time with them gladly. My passion is nature and I like sunshine and warm weather. When I travel, I like to visit picturesque and romantic places :)))


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

fitness, shaping, cooking,

My favorite music:

pop

My favorite movie:

melodramas

My favorite flower:

wildflowers

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

purposeful, attentive, communicative, sportive

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

charismatic, kind, well-balanced

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I didn't search for him

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

common interests, inner warmth

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge