Nelya from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2463
First name: Nelya
Age: 44
Date of Birth: 23.11.1976
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: accountant
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Boy 1996, Girl 2007
Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
Weight: 50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-60

My personality:

I am tender and feminine as wild orchid and as sunny as summer. I open my heart and always try to experience new emotions, feelings and moments.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Every moment of life I want to share with one person - with my husband. Man, for me, part of my heart that fills life with love. Woman is support and man is strong shoulder. For each other we are always reliable, sincere and affectionate. In embracing we feel such a force that can move mountains. We do everything together, step by step and always achieve new goals. In my husband I always see such energy that gives me sunny smile that always proves to me that I love him more than anything. Love is connection that exists between us, fills our lives with meaning and unlimited joy, happiness and magical moments :)

Аbout myself:

Woman - sun, woman - Flower Woman - energy ... My heart is always filled with beautiful emotions that move and make life beautiful. With own powers and smile I can do everything I`m doing and open my resolute steps up new horizons. I am tender and feminine as wild orchid and as sunny as summer. I open my heart and always try to experience new emotions, feelings and moments. Every day is beautiful, if you make it beautiful.

More about myself:

New moments arise in life, if you take something. These moments I experience with my close people and family. With children I like running roller skates and visit interesting places. My passion is flowers, which I grow and then take care about their beauty. If I cook something, I have always something new, so I welcome my family. I like sea and sun, light wind, aroma of the flowers, green grass, and every moment of life.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

roller-skating, cooking, traveling

My favorite music:

pop

My favorite movie:

comedies

My favorite flower:

orchids

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

purposeful, kind, optimistic, interesting

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

calm, with good sense of humor, honest

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I didn't search for him

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

trust

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge