Viktoriya from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2461
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 49
Date of Birth: 03.12.1971
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: seller
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Boy 1992
Height: 163 cm 5' 4.2"
Weight: 50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-70

My personality:

I am such a woman who can enjoy this life with all its colors and moments. My soul is opened for new experiences and adventures.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to open with my husband the world of love for us, where we enjoy every moment, support each other and open something new for us. My only man leads an active lifestyle, do sportsand with him we open up new horizons. I can rely on him at any time and find support in him. To such a person, I let my heart open, I can trust him my life and in me he finds boundless love, tenderness and warmth.

Аbout myself:

I have creative nature and passionate soul. Like a river I can be calm or passionate, but for my husband I would be source of happiness. I like this world and all the beauty that it prepared for us. I have mastered this art to notice you and to reflect, in images or in my poems. Maybe I`m naive, but I believe in miracles, true love, happy end of each story. I also believe that my kindness, open-heartedness and warm heart will help me to find my second half.

More about myself:

I try to make every day for me colorful and interesting and all the impressions I express in the poems or pictures. I like to travel, open new activities for me and learn something new. I like holidays and many friends tell me that I look like a holiday for them. I am the soul of the company and with me no one will be bored. Likewise, I like relaxing evenings at home, when I watch old movies, or read good books or cook something delicious.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

reading books, watch TV shows, learning new things

My favorite music:

folk, lounge, indie

My favorite movie:

dramas

My favorite flower:

poppy

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

calm, energetic, creative, open to new things

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

reliable, smiling, tolerant, responsive

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I didn't think about it

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

sincerety

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge