Natalya from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2458
First name: Natalya
Age: 55
Date of Birth: 10.12.1965
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: accountant
Education: University
Marital status: Single
Kids: Boy 1992
Height: 158 cm 5' 2.2"
Weight: 50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes: Grey
Hair: Blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 50-65

My personality:

I am woman who creates this world with all the powers of the soul. My heart is filled with many emotions and good energy.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I need love in my life. Love that embraces the whole world. I know that I open this feeling with man who really knows what he wants. What is important for me that my husband likes life and enjoys it. He is outgoing and helpful and has sunny heart and positive soul. I know that his smile always warms me. In his eyes I will always see unlimited tenderness, fire of passion and simply opened feelings. When he hugs me, then the whole world is in our hands and our love is the brightest, most beautiful and strongest feeling :)

Аbout myself:

To open world of love, we should create this world. I am woman who creates this world with all the powers of the soul. World consists of two persons, who use this power of their hearts. My heart is filled with many emotions and good energy. I give this energy to my close people and believe that good heart is very important in life. I am affectionate and positive and smile for me is always something special, something that gives forces. I am curious and like new in life. I have faithful and obedient heart, that I will give to my husband.

More about myself:

I can not imagine life without activity. My interests are divided by seasons. In summer I am thrilled by the sea and hiking. I like listening to ocean waves and be around the campfire. In winter I like handwork, so I can show my creative soul. In autumn I like walking and watching golden leaves of the trees. In the spring I like green and tender nature :) I want to enjoy all the beauty of life with my husband and still experience new emotions with him :)


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

handmade, picnics, cooking

My favorite music:

depending on my mood

My favorite movie:

historical

My favorite flower:

lily

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

curious, active, open, sincere

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

sportive, loving, sensitive, active

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

hard to say

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

common interests

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge